The Board of Regents, in its meeting this morning, appointed the following faculty members as deans of their academic units: Arminda V. Santiago (College of Mass Communication), Francis Carlos B. Diaz (College of Human Kinetics), Amihan Bonifacio-Ramolete (College of Arts and Letters; renewed appointment), and Hussein Lidasan (School of Urban and Regional Planning). The BOR deferred the appointment of a dean for the Asian Center.

1 Comment on "BREAKING: BOR appoints new deans for CMC, CAL, CHK, SURP"

  1. Rowena R. Boquiren | February 6, 2019 at 3:33 pm | Reply

    Ipagpatuloy ang mabilis na pagbabahagi sa UP community.


Your email address will not be published.


Opisyal na lingguhang pahayagan ng mga mag-aaral ng Unibersidad ng Pilipinas-Diliman